Refresh Company's Image Beyond Traditional Industry

AXPER Official Site

Axper Machining Co., Ltd.
VIEW WEBSITE

Be Close to Potential Buyer 

Axper is a conventional CNC processing factory in central Taiwan, cooperating with several Taiwanese metal processing factories. Equipped with exceptional techniques and a commitment to excellence, it is most renowned for its processing of mechanical parts for products such as coffee machines. Hoping to enhance its brand image with its website and create global market opportunities, Axper strengthens its brand value by making metal processing into an exquisite form of art by means of image photography.

 

 

axper01

Shift to Precision Manufacturer 

A metal processing factory does not always have to come across as dark and oily. Instead, with the aid of professional photography, the factory can look bright and clean. Despite being a small enterprise, Axper treats metal processing work with the Japanese craftsmanship spirit and a commitment to absolute excellence. In view of this, CADIIS aimed to create for Axper a brand image highlighting "striving for perfection and quality" through photographic work, presenting the CNC processed products and the atmosphere of the global precision parts manufacturer through delicate images.

 
網路品牌形象網路品牌形象
axper04axper05

axper09

axper07axper08

Easy Way to Boost Your Marketing

A simple, small and delicate website avoids redundant and disorienting information, helping the customers focus on the core advantages and professional service of the enterprise. An impressive and positive website plays a crucial role in a successful online business. The website embodies the brand’s craftsmanship spirit and its commitment to excellence through visualized images, rendering itself a 24/7 online brand image advertisement.

 

axper06

Revitalizing Your Brand

Apart from the website, photographic images can be used in catalogues, exhibitions, large format printing, as well as online media such as social networks, online advertisements, and newsletters. In this way, the enterprise gets to spend less money on photographs as compared to purchasing stock photos, certainly making commercial photography a beneficial investment. Through these images, we illustrate not only a world-class factory but also the industrial culture and brand vitality, making the official website a door to the global market.

 

WEBSITE LINK

聚焦網路品牌形象 跳脫傳產官網印象

AXPER 官網設計專案

翔發精密
VIEW WEBSITE

翻轉品牌形象
積極開拓國際市場

翔發精密為典型的台灣中部傳統CNC加工廠,長期以來靠過去長期配合的台灣金屬加工廠接單。擁有精密技術的職人精神,擅長打造咖啡機等金屬零組件加工。翔發希望能透過網站提升企業品牌形象,發展國際市場。品牌價值提升的第一步,即是透過形象攝影讓金屬加工升級為精品藝術。

 

 

axper01

善用商業攝影
打造國際精密大廠

打破傳統對金屬加工廠油漬陰暗的刻板印象,透過攝影鏡頭重新包裝成為明亮乾淨的現代化專業廠房。即便企業規模不大,翔發精密對於金屬加工有著日式職人的自信與近乎苛求的品質標準,凱士希望透過影像拍攝為翔發打造一個「追求品質、近乎完美」的品牌形象,以精品影像創作方式呈現CNC精密加工製品及國際精密零組件製造商的氛圍。

 
網路品牌形象網路品牌形象
axper04axper05

axper09

axper07axper08

小而美的品牌形象官網
展現最佳行銷效益

精簡且「小而美」的網站架構,不但不會讓客戶因為過多的網頁訊息而分心失去方向,並且可以讓人專注在企業本身的核心優勢與專業服務。一個讓人印象良好而深刻的網頁內容,經常是網路訂單成交的關鍵。透過視覺化影像呈現,網頁將追求完美的職人品牌精神表露無遺,官網成為24小時運作的最佳網路品牌形象廣告。

 

axper06

透過影像創造出
品牌生命力

企業形象圖片除了使用在網站以外,還可以運用在公司型錄、展覽會場、大圖輸出,以及社群網站、網路廣告、電子報等等網路媒體,成本攤提下來圖片單價還低於版權圖庫,對企業品牌來說,商業攝影絕對是一項有效益的投資。我們不僅僅是透過鏡頭打造世界級廠房,也創造出企業文化與品牌生命力,讓官網成為開拓國際市場的最佳利器。

 

WEBSITE LINK